Board Members

Probably one of the biggest factors ensuring the sustainability of Sewell Mill is the board of directors. The following skills are represented on the board currently: Certified Financial Planner, Rotarians, former CEO, entrepreneurs, principal in local school system, marketing expertise, experienced business professionals and managers.

Current Board Members are:

  • Donna Robinson – 2015 Chairman
  • Pat Griffin
  • Brandi G. Hurston
  • Janis Parish
  • Steve Sampler
  • Kathy Yates
Copyright © 2009-2017 Sewell Mill. All rights reserved.